Succeed in your energy transition
by anticipating and preparing you for the future challenges
Limiting the effects of climate change
by reducing your impact and offsetting your CO2 footprint
Acting for better energy performance
by promoting your energy efficiency projects
Previous
Next

Greenergy is a player in the energy transition whose mission is to reduce the effects on climate change by offering effective CO2 compensation solutions .  Also, Greenergy aims to enhance and optimise energy performance andenergy efficiency operations in the tertiary, industrial and agricultural economic sectors. Finally, Greenergy encourages its customers and partners to adopt aligned uses in order to achieve global climate objectives such as the consumption ofrenewable energy..

OUR SERVICES

Our scope

For years, we have been working with companies in all sectors of activity, industries, corporates and public institutions subject to climate regulations or concerned about their environmental impact. We work with a network of reference partners including trading companies, energy producers and developers of clean energy projects.

Our edge

We have a valuable expertise in the low carbon economy and energy efficiency combined with a highly operational approach that enables us to meet your needs in a qualitative, personalised and responsive manner. Thus, we support you throughout the value chain with a dedicated contact person.

Our team

The members of our team are recognised for their know-how and solid experience in the environmental, low-carbon energy and energy efficiency markets. We remain available to offer you the best adapted solutions.

OUR CLIENTS

Réussir votre transition énergétique
En anticipant et en vous préparant aux enjeux de demain
Limiter les effets du changement climatique
en réduisant votre impact et compensant votre empreinte CO2
Agir pour une meilleure performance énergétique
en valorisant vos projets d’efficacité énergétique
Précédent
Suivant

Greenergy est un acteur de la transition énergétique qui a pour mission de réduire les effets sur le changement climatique en proposant des solutions efficaces de compensation CO2.  Aussi, Greenergy se propose de valoriser et d’optimiser les opérations de performance et d’efficacité énergétique dans les secteurs économiques que ce soient tertiaire, industriel et agricole. Enfin, Greenergy encourage ses clients et ses partenaires à adopter des usages alignés afin d’atteindre les objectifs climatiques globaux comme la consommation d’énergie verte.

NOS SERVICES

Notre mission

Nous accompagnons depuis des années, des sociétés de tous les secteurs d’activités, des industries et établissements publics soumis à la réglementation climatique ou soucieux de leur impact environnemental. Nous travaillons avec un réseau de partenaires de référence comprenant des sociétés de négoce, des producteurs d’énergie ainsi que des développeurs de projets d’énergie propre.

Notre valeur ajoutée

Nous disposons d’une expertise sur les métiers de l’économie bas carbone et de l’efficacité énergétique combinée à une approche très opérationnelle qui nous permet de répondre à vos besoins de manière qualitative, personnalisée et réactive. Ainsi, nous vous accompagnons sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur avec un interlocuteur dédié.

Notre équipe

Les membres de notre équipe disposent d’un savoir-faire reconnu et d’une solide expérience sur les marchés de l’environnement, de l’énergie bas-carbone et de l’efficacité énergétique. Nous restons disponibles et réactifs dans les solutions que nous vous proposons.

NOS CLIENTS